## **All-American World Championship Results**

\*\*Results are listed for any top 9 finish in any race during championship week in Akron, even if there are not run-offs for position.

## **Local World Championship AA Race**

Year	Stock	Super Stock	Masters
2019		Alexis Lowe - 2nd	
2015	lleiza Barnes - 2nd		
2010		Tucker McClaran - World Champion	
2008		Maddison Stapleton - 2nd	
2006			Morgan Anderson - 5th
2003		Patrick Reinhart - 6th	
2002	Ashley Porter - 2nd		
1999		Alisha Ebner - World Champion	
1998	Hailey Simpson - World Champion	Janelle Brandt - 7th	
1997		Dolline Vance - World Champion	
1995		Holly Kirkpatrick - 2nd	Jennifer Bell - 4th
1994	Christa Ebner - 2nd		

Year	Kit Car	Masters
1992	Carolyn Fox - World Champion	
1991	Tyson Bafford - 5th	
1990	Ryan Van Hess - 4th	Sami Jones - World Chamion

Year	Juniors	Masters
1987		Chris Wade - 2nd
1985	Chris Phillips - 8th	

1984		Jason Skyberg - 6th
1982		Rebecca Watson - 6th
1981		Scott Robertson - 6th
1978	Darren Hart - World Champion	
1976		Randy Penrose - 8th
1975		Frank Watson - 2nd

**Rally World Championship AA Race** 

Year	Stock	Super Stock	Masters
2022	Zachary DeFreest - 2nd		
2013	Mikayla Sadler - 5th		
2011	Tajha Goodwin - Lowell - 7th		
2009	Tucker McClaran - 8th		Kirsten Fauser - 2nd
	Tucker McCharan - our	Cameron Reinhart - 4	Cameron Reinhart - 4th
2004	Nathan McCaw - World Champion		
2001		Dolline Vance - 3rd	

Rally Challenge Race

Year	Stock	Super Stock	Masters
2018	Sydney Gaston - 3rd		

## **All-Star Race**

Year	Stock	Super Stock	Masters
2022		Reese Delaney - Top 6	

## **Ultimate Speed Race**

Year	Ultimate Speed
	Tucker McClaran -Ultimate Speed - 2nd
2015	
	Ultimate Speed Rally Challenge - 2nd
	Tucker McClaran - Ultimate Speed - 2nd
2014	
	Ultimate Speed Rally Challenge - 2nd
2013	Tucker McClaran - Ultimate Speed - 6th